November 2019  YMR Canadian Music

2019 PEI Registered Music Teachers' Association


15 years and under: Back Row (left) Charlize Silverberg (2nd) Kaylene Vroom (3rd) Marius Lavoie (1st)

 Front Row (left) Harrison Tesselaar (1st & 2nd) {11 & under} Felicity Vroom (1st){8 & under}Arden Gallant {11 & under} (3rd), Lauren Carr {8 & under} (2nd)

The First Place Compositions of Harrison Tesselaar and Marius Lavoie have been recommended to compete in the National CFMTA Composition Competition.

Congratulations to our talented composers

©June 27, 2020 updated by PEIRMTA  Proudly created with

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon